Chinese Taipei National Team

Last Updated on Wednesday, 14 August 2013 08:50 Written by Efendi Saturday, 03 August 2013 08:42


Name of the team : Chinese Taipei National Team
Country : Taiwan Taiwan

Titular riders
1. LIU, Chin Feng (TPE19800921)
2. LEE, Wei Cheng (TPE19850703)
3. CHEN, Chien Liang (TPE19931107)
4. YANG, Wu Hsing (TPE19930511)
5. FENG, Chun Kai (TPE19881102)

Replacement riders
1. HSIEH, Cheng Ying
2. LU, Shao Hsuan

team manager(s) at the event:
1. LEE, Kai Chih (Manager)
2. YANG, Chen Kun (Coach)
3. LIN, Heng Hui (Mechanic)